top of page

Dark Matter

Students from Chipping Sodbury Secondary School, Hawkesbury and Old Sodbury Primary Schools, and Culverhill Special School combined forces for a week in July 2013, culminating with two performances. The students were joined by a professional team from ETO and students from the Royal Academy of Music. 


Composer           Russell Hepplewhite

Director               Tim Yealland

Designer              Jude Munden

Cello                    Rebecca Hewes

Singer                  Lorna Bridge

bottom of page